Who's who around the hall

Presidential Positions  
President: Shaun Reardon
Senior Vice President: Julie Warren
Senior Vice President (Affirmative Action): Meredith Peace
Vice President (Affirmative Action): Michelle Jackson
Vice Presidents: Karen Batt
  Ben Davis
Elected Officers  
Secretary: Luke Hilakari
Assistant Secretary: Carina Garland
Industrial/Campaigns Officer: Wil Stracke
Central Office  
Project Organiser Matt Kunkel
Lead Communications Organiser Edwina Byrne
Communications Organiser James Raynes
EA to Secretary/Office Manager:  Jo Cullen
Executive Administration Kris McClelland
Information Centre Administration Margaret Johnstone
  Shelah Saldarriaga
TH&LI project Officer Liz Beattie
Young Workers Centre  
YWC Coordinator Keelia Fitzpatrick
YWC Solicitor Carita Kazakoff
YWC Communications Organiser Amy Fitzgerald
YWC Organisers Danielle Croci
  Patrick Faulkner
  Phoebe Kelly
  Tom Robertson
YWC Projects/Research Sarah Bright
YWAS Advocate Team Leaders April Zahra
  Ruby Haynes
YWAS Advocate Placement Organiser Leon Harper
Campaigns Team  
Campaign Lead Organiser Felicity Sowerbutts
Campaign Organisers Harriet Leadbetter
  Claire Boland
  Mairead Lesman
  Bill McCabe
  Nadia Montague
  Pose Steele
  David Unwin
Campaign Organiser / Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Organiser Edie Shepherd
Politics, Digital and Research  
Politics and Research Lead Organiser Danae Bosler
Research Organiser Clare Burns
Research Organiser Tiarne Crowther
Research Organiser Ted Sussex
Digital Organiser Moira Cully
Women's Team  
Womens' Lead Organisers Pia Cerveri
  Jodi Peskett
Women's rights and Safety Organiser Audrey Arjoune
Equality Organisers Connor Borchard-Burns
  Jess Mattar
OH&S Unit  
OH&S Unit Coordinator Paul Sutton
Website Information Officer: Renata Musolino
OH&S Trainer:  Garry Cameron
OH&S Trainer: Trevor Shewan
OH&S Unit Administration: Lisa Mott
Union Assist  
Co-ordinator: Claire Mitchell
Conciliation Advisers: Adam Hodges
  Christine Maxfield
  Amanda Thomas
  Debbie Uren (Bendigo)
  Pat Woods
Administration: Katrina Farrugia
  Lee-Anne Tisdale
  Senga Hately
Building Services Staff Gary Lee
  Lucie John




We Are Union

We respectfully acknowledge that Trades Hall stands on the lands of the Wurundjeri people, traditional owners and continuing custodians of this land.